Contact


Nick Colletti
Commissioner
nick@sdaffl.com
 

 

Daniel Murin
Assistant Commissioner
daniel@sdaffl.com
 

 

Steve Cramsie
Communications & Marketing
steve@sdaffl.com
 

 

James Gutierrez
Legal
jamesgutz@sdaffl.com
 

 

Robert McKeever
Treasurer
rob@sdaffl.com
 

 

Ryan Johnston
Field Operations
ryan@sdaffl.com
 

 

Matt Bibby
Secretary
bibby@sdaffl.com
 

 

Britney Torreon
Women's Liason
btorreon@sdaffl.com
 

 

Wesley Traen
Public Relations
wesley@sdaffl.com
 

 



San Diego American Flag Football League
PO Box 33077
San Diego CA 92163

 



Send Your Feedback